Oklahoma Schools Insurance Group
Available Training

For All Educators

Promoting Child Safe Environments

This training module is designed to help Oklahoma educators create child safe schools by recognizing and preventing child abuse, neglect, and child sexual abuse.

* Registered users access training by logging on to the Site.

*New* United Educators Training

Training Available

  • Contracting Fundamentals
  • Preventing Workplace Harassment
  • Sexual Misconduct: How Teachers and Other Educators Can Protect Our Children
  • Short Term International Programs
  • Student Threat Assessment Teams
  • Teaching Science Safety
  • Driver Safety Training

Coming Soon

  • Student Sexual Assault
  • Contract Risk Allocation: Advanced Issues
  • Employment Issues for Supervisors

Launch United Educators Training.

Contacts

Vendors

Administration
Arthur J. Gallagher Risk
Management Services, Inc.
1300 South Main Street, Tulsa, OK 74119
866-444-0061

Accounting
Hogan Taylor, LLP
2222 S. Utica Place, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74114-7002

Auditing
Cole & Reed, P.C.
531 Couch Drive, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-239-7961

Banking & Financial Payments
Bank of Oklahoma
Dept. 1990, Tulsa, OK 74182
Payments Only

Claims Administration
Alternative Services Concepts, LLC
P.O. Box 3068
Tulsa, OK 74101
918-764-7136

 

Administration

David Martin, Executive Director
Dmartin@olp.net
918-688-1056

Jennifer McKenzie
Jennifer_mckenzie@ajg.com
918-764-7137

Susan Sullivan
Susan_Sullivan@ajg.com
918-764-1653

Allison Bock

Allison_bock@ajg.com

918-764-1674

Mati Jamu

Mati_jamu@ajg.com

918-764-7182 

Marty Martin, Loss Control Consultant
MLMartin114@cox.net
918-779-8740

Roger Johnson, Loss Control Consultant
rjohn10024@aol.com
918-809-3062

Guy Griggs
Guy@keystoneins.com
888-245-2558

 

 

 

Board of Directors


Terry Davidson - Chairman
Comanche Public Schools
tdavidson@comanche.k12.ok.us

 

Rick Thomas- Vice Chairman

Skiatook Public Schools

rthomas@skiatookschools.org

Dr. Kent Shellenberger - Treasurer
Bethany Public Schools
kshel@bps.k12.ok.us

Dusty Ricks - Secretary
Mid America Technology Center
dricks@matech.edu

Brad Overton
Cordell Public Schools
brad.overton@cordell.k12.ok.us

Bill Seitter
Watonga Public Schools
billseitter@watonga.k12.ok.us

Dr. John Cox
Peggs Public Schools
jcox@peggs.k12.ok.us

Return to top

 

 


Recent Articles

Was Larry Nassar A Rare Perpetrator?

Convicted serial abuser, Larry Nassar, is the latest in a long line of child predators. We may rarely see them, but safe adults must improve their observation skills.

How A Multi-Disciplinary Approach And Early Treatment Can Benefit Child Sexual Abuse Victims

Child sexual abuse victims in Michigan get a new advocacy center. Learn what approach best benefits children and why.

Worst Flu Ever? How Managers And Supervisors Can Help

With a bad, wide-spread flu season affecting workplaces, Kirstin Heffner discusses how should managers and supervisors approach the flu.

What Are You About To Do That Could Lead To An EEOC Charge?

The Equal Employment Opportunity Commission recently released its litigation statistics for 2017. Jack McCalmon, Esq. examines what actions carry the most exposure for employers.