Oklahoma Schools Insurance Group
Available Training

For All Educators

Promoting Child Safe Environments

This training module is designed to help Oklahoma educators create child safe schools by recognizing and preventing child abuse, neglect, and child sexual abuse.

* Registered users access training by logging on to the Site.

*New* United Educators Training

Training Available

  • Contracting Fundamentals
  • Preventing Workplace Harassment
  • Sexual Misconduct: How Teachers and Other Educators Can Protect Our Children
  • Short Term International Programs
  • Student Threat Assessment Teams
  • Teaching Science Safety
  • Driver Safety Training

Coming Soon

  • Student Sexual Assault
  • Contract Risk Allocation: Advanced Issues
  • Employment Issues for Supervisors

Launch United Educators Training.

Contacts

Vendors

Administration
Arthur J. Gallagher Risk
Management Services, Inc.
1300 South Main Street, Tulsa, OK 74119
866-444-0061

Accounting
Hogan Taylor, LLP
2222 S. Utica Place, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74114-7002

Auditing
Cole & Reed, P.C.
531 Couch Drive, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-239-7961

Banking & Financial Payments
Bank of Oklahoma
Dept. 1990, Tulsa, OK 74182
Payments Only

Claims Administration
Alternative Services Concepts, LLC
P.O. Box 3068
Tulsa, OK 74101
918-764-7136

 

Administration

David Martin, Executive Director
Dmartin@olp.net
918-688-1056

Jennifer McKenzie
Jennifer_mckenzie@ajg.com
918-764-7137

Susan Sullivan
Susan_Sullivan@ajg.com
918-764-1653

Allison Bock

Allison_bock@ajg.com

918-764-1674

Mati Jamu

Mati_jamu@ajg.com

918-764-7182 

Marty Martin, Loss Control Consultant
MLMartin114@cox.net
918-779-8740

Roger Johnson, Loss Control Consultant
rjohn10024@aol.com
918-809-3062

Guy Griggs
Guy@keystoneins.com
888-245-2558

 

 

 

Board of Directors


Terry Davidson - Chairman
Comanche Public Schools
tdavidson@comanche.k12.ok.us

 

Rick Thomas- Vice Chairman

Skiatook Public Schools

rthomas@skiatookschools.org

Dr. Kent Shellenberger - Treasurer
Bethany Public Schools
kshel@bps.k12.ok.us

Dusty Ricks - Secretary
Mid America Technology Center
dricks@matech.edu

Brad Overton
Cordell Public Schools
brad.overton@cordell.k12.ok.us

Bill Seitter
Watonga Public Schools
billseitter@watonga.k12.ok.us

Dr. John Cox
Peggs Public Schools
jcox@peggs.k12.ok.us

Return to top

 

 


Recent Articles

Prompt Reporting Can Protect Children From Sexual Predators

Police arrested a man caught on video abusing a young girl at a McDonald's. We examine the facts.

Long-Term Sexual Abuse Has Long-Term Effects On Victims: Why And How To Report Your Suspicions

A pastor allegedly molesting children he served over a span of 20 years. What are the effects of long-term sexual abuse on victims?

Ask Leslie: Can I Tell My Employee She Cannot Bring Her Three-Year-Old To Work?

A employee demands her employer allow her to bring her toddler to work when the babysitter doesn't show up. Leslie Zieren examines the risk.

U.S.A. Swimming Accused Of Reports Of Sexual Abuse: Steps Organizations Can Take

Team USA leaders are accused of ignoring reports of hundreds of minors being sexually abused by coaches. We examine the facts.