Contacts

Vendors

Administration
Arthur J. Gallagher Risk
Management Services, Inc.
1300 South Main Street, Tulsa, OK 74119
866-444-0061

Accounting
Hogan Taylor
2222 South Utica Place, Suite 200, Tulsa, OK 74114
918-745-2333

Auditing
RSM US LLP
210 Park Avenue, Suite 1725, Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-239-7961

Banking & Financial
Bank of Oklahoma
Lockbox Address, Dept. 1990, Tulsa, OK 74182

Claims Administration
Alternative Service Concepts
1300 South Main, Tulsa, OK 74119
918-764-7138

 

Administration

David Martin, Executive Director
Dmartin@olp.net
918-688-1056

Jennifer McKenzie
Jennifer_mckenzie@ajg.com
918-764-7137

Susan Sullivan 
Susan_sullivan@ajg.com
918-764-1653

Mati Jamu 
Mati_jamu@ajg.com
918-764-7182

Morgan McDonald
Morgan_mcdonald@ajg.com
918-764-1674

Marty Martin
Mlmartin114@cox.net
918-779-8740

Roger Johnson
Rjohn10024@aol.com
918-809-3062

Guy Griggs
Guy.griggs@insurica.com
918-346-6995

 

Board of Directors

Terry Davidson - Chairman 
Comanche Public Schools
tdavidson@comanche.k12.ok.us 

Rick Thomas - Vice Chairman 
Skiatook Public Schools
rthomas@skiatookschools.org 

Dr. John Cox - Treasurer 
Peggs Public Schools
jcox@peggs.k12.ok.us 

Dusty Ricks - Secretary 
Mid America Technology Center 
dricks@matech.edu 

Brad Overton 
Cordell Public Schools
brad.overton@cordell.k12.ok.us 

Sherry Durkee 
Sand Springs Public Schools
sherry.durkee@sandites.org


Return to top