Oklahoma Schools Insurance Group
Available Training

For All Educators

Promoting Child Safe Environments

This training module is designed to help Oklahoma educators create child safe schools by recognizing and preventing child abuse, neglect, and child sexual abuse.

* Registered users access training by logging on to the Site.

*New* United Educators Training

Training Available

  • Contracting Fundamentals
  • Preventing Workplace Harassment
  • Sexual Misconduct: How Teachers and Other Educators Can Protect Our Children
  • Short Term International Programs
  • Student Threat Assessment Teams
  • Teaching Science Safety
  • Driver Safety Training

Coming Soon

  • Student Sexual Assault
  • Contract Risk Allocation: Advanced Issues
  • Employment Issues for Supervisors

Launch United Educators Training.

Contacts

Vendors

Administration
Arthur J. Gallagher Risk
Management Services, Inc.
1300 South Main Street, Tulsa, OK 74119
866-444-0061

Accounting
Hogan Taylor, LLP
2222 S. Utica Place, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK  74114-7002

Auditing
Cole & Reed, P.C.
531 Couch Drive, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-239-7961

Banking & Financial Payments
Bank of Oklahoma
Dept. 1990, Tulsa, OK 74182
Payments Only

Claims Administration
Alternative Services Concepts, LLC
P.O. Box 3068
Tulsa, OK 74101
918-764-7136

Administration

David Martin, Executive Director
Dmartin@olp.net
918-688-1056

Michelle Pruitt
Michelle_pruitt@ajg.com
918-764-1635

Jennifer McKenzie
Jennifer_mckenzie@ajg.com
918-764-7137

Susan Sullivan
Susan_Sullivan@ajg.com
918-764-1653

Marty Martin, Loss Control Consultant
MLMartin114@cox.net
918-779-8740

Roger Johnson, Loss Control Consultant
rjohn10024@aol.com
918-809-3062

Guy Griggs
Guy@keystoneins.com
888-245-2558

Board of Directors

Lloyd Snow - President
Sand Springs Schools
snowl@sandsprings.k12.ok.us

Terry Davidson - Vice Chairman
Comanche Public Schools
tdavidson@comanche.k12.ok.us

Dr. Kent Shellenberger - Treasurer
Bethany Public Schools
kshel@bps.k12.ok.us

Dusty Ricks - Secretary
Mid America Technology Center
dricks@matech.edu

Brad Overton
Cordell Public Schools
brad.overton@cordell.k12.ok.us

Jim Martin
Robin Hill Public Schools
jmartin@robinhill.k12.ok.us



Return to top
Recent Articles

Children, Cars, And Summer Heat ... A Deadly Combination

A nanny leaves two children alone in a car while she tanned at a salon. Read about the dangers to children trapped in a hot vehicle.

Life In Prison For Sex Offenders - Stay Alert To Stop Child Sexual Abuse

A man with a long history of child abuse gets a mandatory life sentence. Learn better ways of protecting children.

Child Sexual Abuse: Do You Know The Signs?

Woman is arrested for sexually assaulting a 13-year-old boy. What are the signs a child may be a victim?

Wellness Programs Lower Health Care Costs And Do Much More

Survey finds employees do take advantage of employee health programs. Learn what to consider for long-term success.