Oklahoma Schools Insurance Group
Available Training

For All Educators

Promoting Child Safe Environments

This training module is designed to help Oklahoma educators create child safe schools by recognizing and preventing child abuse, neglect, and child sexual abuse.

* Registered users access training by logging on to the Site.

*New* United Educators Training

Training Available

  • Contracting Fundamentals
  • Preventing Workplace Harassment
  • Sexual Misconduct: How Teachers and Other Educators Can Protect Our Children
  • Short Term International Programs
  • Student Threat Assessment Teams
  • Teaching Science Safety
  • Driver Safety Training

Coming Soon

  • Student Sexual Assault
  • Contract Risk Allocation: Advanced Issues
  • Employment Issues for Supervisors

Launch United Educators Training.

Contacts

Vendors

Administration
Arthur J. Gallagher Risk
Management Services, Inc.
1300 South Main Street, Tulsa, OK 74119
866-444-0061

Accounting
Hogan Taylor, LLP
2222 S. Utica Place, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK  74114-7002

Auditing
Cole & Reed, P.C.
531 Couch Drive, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-239-7961

Banking & Financial Payments
Bank of Oklahoma
Dept. 1990, Tulsa, OK 74182
Payments Only

Claims Administration
Alternative Services Concepts, LLC
P.O. Box 3068
Tulsa, OK 74101
918-764-7136

Administration

David Martin, Executive Director
Dmartin@olp.net
918-688-1056

Michelle Pruitt
Michelle_pruitt@ajg.com
918-764-1635

Jennifer McKenzie
Jennifer_mckenzie@ajg.com
918-764-7137

Susan Sullivan
Susan_Sullivan@ajg.com
918-764-1653

Marty Martin, Loss Control Consultant
MLMartin114@cox.net
918-779-8740

Roger Johnson, Loss Control Consultant
rjohn10024@aol.com
918-809-3062

Guy Griggs
Guy@keystoneins.com
888-245-2558

Board of Directors

Lloyd Snow - President
Sand Springs Schools
snowl@sandsprings.k12.ok.us

Terry Davidson - Vice Chairman
Comanche Public Schools
tdavidson@comanche.k12.ok.us

Dr. Kent Shellenberger - Treasurer
Bethany Public Schools
kshel@bps.k12.ok.us

Dusty Ricks - Secretary
Mid America Technology Center
dricks@matech.edu

Brad Overton
Cordell Public Schools
brad.overton@cordell.k12.ok.us

Jim Martin
Robin Hill Public Schools
jmartin@robinhill.k12.ok.us



Return to top
Recent Articles

Open Access And Background Checks - What Else Do Safe Adults Need To Look For When Evaluating Day Care Centers?

Childcare workers duct tape a child to his mat at naptime. His parents sued the facility. Learn what you should know to protect children.

Children With Special Needs: What Safe Adults Should Know About Sexual Abuse

Children with special needs often cannot protect themselves from abuse, especially sexual abuse. Read tips for protecting these children.

When Young Adults Abuse Children - What Safe Adults Need To Know

Eighteen-year-old is arrested for abusing her fiancé's two young children. Learn about signs of child abuse.

Have Back Pain? You May Have "Text Neck"

Health care provider warns digital device usage posture creates back problems. Learn about preventing these conditions.